Name Title Office Phone Email
Greg Driver, PE Executive Director of Engineering Services GHB Room 208 919-801-0366 (cell)
919-843-0456 (office)
greg.driver@facilities.unc.edu
Ben Johnson Mechanical Designer GHB Room 251 919-943-7398 (cell)
919-962-0521 (office)
ben.johnson@facilities.unc.edu
Joe Magura, PE Senior Mechanical Engineer GHB Room 243 919-370-1334 (cell)
919-962-0855 (office)
magura@facilities.unc.edu
Cody Pace Business Coordinator for Engineering Services GHB Room 259 919-843-3617 (office) cody.pace@facilities.unc.edu
Jeannie Smith, PE Senior Electrical Engineer GHB Room 247 919-280-8987 (cell)
919-843-2322 (office)
jeannie.smith@facilities.unc.edu
Sarah Towles, PE Senior Structural Engineer GHB Room 262 984-439-4857 (cell)
919-962-9033 (office)
sarah.towles@facilities.unc.edu
Billy Vierra Electrical Designer GHB Room 244 919-904-0842 (cell)
919-962-0521 (office)
billy.vierra@facilities.unc.edu

We are located about two miles north of main campus on Martin Luther King Blvd/NC 86 on the second floor of the Giles Horney Building (GHB). We have a Visitor Parking area in the front of the building. Sign out a pass for your dashboard in Room 102.

Facilities Engineering
Engineering Services
Facilities Services
Giles Horney Building, Room 259
103 Airport DriveChapel Hill, NC 27599