Meet your Community’s Sustainability Officer!

The Sustainability Officer will be your residence hall’s resource for any information regarding Green Games, recycling, composting, and waste reduction.

Community Officer E-mail
Carmichael Kirsi Oldenburg kirsi20@live.unc.edu
Cobb Jackson Tucker jbtucker@live.unc.edu
Connor Shepard Barnes shepardb@live.unc.edu
Craige Michael Vollbracht mpv@live.unc.edu
Banks Grubbs bgrubbs@live.unc.edu
Ehringhaus Sarah Brannum sbrannum@live.unc.edu
Henry Cox henry.cox.333@gmail.com
Granville Towers Kevin Li kevinli108@gmail.com
Hinton James Davia Webb davia@live.unc.edu
Taylor Gosk taylor99@live.unc.edu
Kenan Marium Konsouh mkonsouh@live.unc.edu
Manning East Marisa Bishop marisab4@live.unc.edu
Manning West Jackson Lari jackl14@live.unc.edu
Morrison Vaishnavi Vankayla vaishvan@live.unc.edu
Olde Campus Lower Quad Taylor Cooleen tcooleen@live.unc.edu
Olde Campus Upper Quad Maddie Norwood maddie97@live.unc.edu
Parker Vanessa Bright makoto@live.unc.edu
Ram Village Niyati Patel niyati02@live.unc.edu

RHA’s Directors of Sustainable Projects


Henderson Beck and Alexa Kennedy
thbeck@live.unc.edu

alexaken@live.unc.edu

Green Games Standings

Community Points
Hinton James 1485
OCUQ 1272
Cobb 1109
Parker 889
Connor 779
OCLQ 769
Manning West 586
Morrison 579
Kenan 309
Ehringhaus 292
Carmichael 223
Granville 70
Craige 20
Manning East 10
Ram Village 0
Community Points
Hinton James 7881
Parker 7443
Craige 2798
Connor 2579
Cobb 1664
OCLQ 1144
Manning West 1045
OCUQ 891
Ehringhaus 882
Kenan 803
Morrison 770
Carmichael 503
Granville 380
Ram Village 280
Manning East 200
Community Points
Connor 4585
Manning West 2068
OCUQ 1906
OCLQ 1649
Craige 916
Hinton James 863
Manning East 549
Morrison 443
Kenan 401
Carmichael 349
Cobb 322
Granville 70
Ram Village 15
Parker 0
Odum Village 0
Ehringhaus 0
Community Points
Connor 2876
OCLQ 1656
Ehringhaus 1571
OCUQ 1409
Parker 1171
Morrison 918
Kenan 876
Granville 627
Manning West 508
Craige 504
Hinton James 376
Carmichael 243
Cobb 67
Manning East 62
Odum Village 0
Ram Village 0
Baity Hill 0