Meet your Community’s Sustainability Officer!

The Sustainability Officer will be your residence hall’s resource for any information regarding Green Games, recycling, composting, and waste reduction.

Community Officer E-mail
Carmichael Tracy Boodhoo tracyann@email.unc.edu
Josh Jimenez josuej@email.unc.edu
Cobb Ben Greer bendyl@live.unc.edu
Vaishnavi Vankalaya vaishvan@live.unc.edu
Connor Sophie Pruett sssophie@live.unc.edu
Craige Molly Hanna mehanna@live.unc.edu
Ella Carter haella@live.unc.edu
Joe Vick josephwv@live.unc.edu
Ehringhaus Noah Shaner nshaner@live.unc.edu
Toby Turla tobytman@live.unc.edu
Granville Towers Michele Tian Mtian00@live.unc.edu
Hinton James Cara Kuuskvere carak@live.unc.edu
Erika Shinpaugh erikashinpaugh@unc.edu
Kenan Ajah Burts ajah@live.unc.edu
Manning East Collyn Smith collynjs@live.unc.edu
Manning West
Morrison Victoria Tyson vickyt@live.unc.edu
Davia Webb davia@ad.unc.edu
Marisa Bishop marisab4@live.unc.edu
Jackson Gaddy jcgaddy6@live.unc.edu
Olde Campus Lower Quad Maggie Mundt maggie.mundt@gmail.com
Olde Campus Upper Quad Jade Danford-Klein jade39@live.unc.edu
Parker Lunar Singsomphone lsings17@email.unc.edu
Ram Village Jared Goldberg jaredg@live.unc.edu

RHA’s Director of Sustainable Projects

Andy Hoang
andy2020@live.unc.edu

Green Games Standings

Community Points
Hinton James 4427
OCLQ 2556
Granville 2536
Eringhaus 2271
OCUQ 2202
Carmicheal 2063
Morrison 1682
Cobb 1482
Parker 1160
Connor 1074
Manning West 1021
Manning East 971
Kenan 774
Ram Village 655
Craige 555

2017-2018 (Final)

Community Points
OCUQ 6438
Hinton James 6425
Parker 4714
OCLQ 4217
Connor 3042
Craige 2555
Cobb 1283
Morrison 1110
Manning West 1018
Ehringhaus 791
Kenan 764
Carmichael 641
Granville 500
Ram Village 70
Manning East 30

2016-2017 (Final)

Community Points
Hinton James 7881
Parker 7443
Craige 2798
Connor 2579
Cobb 1664
OCLQ 1144
Manning West 1045
OCUQ 891
Ehringhaus 882
Kenan 803
Morrison 770
Carmichael 503
Granville 380
Ram Village 280
Manning East 200

2015-2016 (Final)

Community Points
Connor 4585
Manning West 2068
OCUQ 1906
OCLQ 1649
Craige 916
Hinton James 863
Manning East 549
Morrison 443
Kenan 401
Carmichael 349
Cobb 322
Granville 70
Ram Village 15
Parker 0
Odum Village 0
Ehringhaus 0

2014-2015 (Final)

Community Points
Connor 2876
OCLQ 1656
Ehringhaus 1571
OCUQ 1409
Parker 1171
Morrison 918
Kenan 876
Granville 627
Manning West 508
Craige 504
Hinton James 376
Carmichael 243
Cobb 67
Manning East 62
Odum Village 0
Ram Village 0
Baity Hill 0